Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

More visits from family September 20, 2009

Filed under: baby! — airingdirtylaundry @ 6:32 pm

My Dad and his girlfriend came to visit this weekend, along with my brother and his fiancee.  Maggie is my Dad’s first grandchild, and my brother’s first niece, and they were both so excited to meet her.   It’s times like these where I wish we lived closer.

 

3 Responses to “More visits from family”

  1. Holli Says:

    Wow you and your brother are almost identical!

  2. Awwww. . . looks like the new grandpa and uncle have it under control. Love Maggie’s shirt – I need one of those 😉 Oh, who made that gorgeous ribbon quilt on your wall?

  3. Jamie Says:

    I can definitely see the family resemblance! Looks like everyone is loving Maggie.


Leave a Reply

