Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

I’m officially a “mommyblogger” September 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — airingdirtylaundry @ 11:05 pm

As much as I hate the term, I’m now officially a “mommyblogger”.  Now that Maggie has joined our family after such a long wait, she’s quickly taken over every aspect of our lives–and we love every minute of it!

I have a million blog posts swimming around in my head, including her birth story, but I’m running a little short on time and also have no inclination to spend time on the internet when I could instead be staring in amazement at my beautiful little girl.  So bear with me!

 

6 Responses to “I’m officially a “mommyblogger””

  1. Sydney Says:

    Congrats on the birth of Maggie! Can’t wait to read her birth story! She is beautiful and you look very happy! Welcome to the ranks of mommy bloggers! You’re going to fit in just fine!

  2. I’m excited to hear the story! Please do blog it when you can!

  3. Mazel tov on Maggie being here and joining the wacky and wild MommyBlogger club. She is absolutely gorgeous and I love the photos of everyone. Enjoy this time with her and you will get to updating when you have time.

  4. Jamie Says:

    Welcome to mommyblogger -land! (Come to think of it, I’m not such a fan of that term, either!) I can’t wait to hear her birth story, but that beautiful baby definitely comes first!

    Enjoy these precious moments!

  5. Lisanne Says:

    Congratulations again!!! I am so thrilled for you! Being a mommy blogger is fun! 🙂 Enjoy these moments ~ they go by *so* freaking fast. Take it from me ~ now the mom of a 4.5 year old and almost 3 year old!

  6. Holli Says:

    So excited and happy for you both and I look forward to your mommy/baby posts!


Leave a Reply

