Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

Climber April 5, 2009

Filed under: meow! — airingdirtylaundry @ 9:24 am

A lot has been going on lately, not all of it good, but it’s going to take me some time before I can write about everything and do it justice.  In the meantime, take a look at what Forrest has been up to.  And I mean “up” in the most literal sense of the word.

 

5 Responses to “Climber”

  1. Holli Says:

    Too funny! My cat used to do this crap too until she got old. lol PS…..I also have those Southern Living vases in my kitchen too……..we are two peas in a pod Shawna! 😉

  2. Lori Says:

    Our cat loved that high spot above the cabinets too. She continued to jump up there until the very end of her life at 16.

  3. Oh my goodness, Forrest certainly is going to keep you and Mike on your toes. Now you have me all worried. I hope things are ok by you. You know where to reach me.

  4. Karen MEG Says:

    I had trouble finding him in that third picture (wasn’t that a movie, Finding Forrester? too cute!).

    I’m a little concerned about your comment as well, hoping good thoughts for you…

  5. Sydney Says:

    That cat is too cute… what a character.


Leave a Reply

