Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

Eye-opener October 16, 2008

Filed under: family — airingdirtylaundry @ 8:02 pm

Mike’s cousin Matt had a heart attack last night.  He’s 35, has a little boy and his wife is pregnant with their second child.

He’s doing well, although I’m sure he’s as scared as the rest of us are.  Please keep him in your thoughts and prayers.

 

3 Responses to “Eye-opener”

  1. Courtney Says:

    just wanted to stop by and say i have been praying that he recovers fully and gets back to him family. I hope all is well!

  2. lorimo Says:

    How scary! I hope that he is still doing well!

  3. Holli Lund Says:

    I had a massive heart attack when i was 29. If he ever wants to talk about it with someone I would love that. I don’t find many young people who have lived thru my experience so it would be nice to hear his story.

    Holli (from Goodreads)


Leave a Reply

