Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

You can’t turn your back on this one October 3, 2008

Filed under: meow! — airingdirtylaundry @ 11:12 pm

 

4 Responses to “You can’t turn your back on this one”

  1. Hmmm. . . I guess cuteness is a defense mechanism for Forrest. His face looks like it has cleared up nicely 🙂 Certainly looks like he approves of the toys at your house, even if they are not always the most appropriate. Have a great weekend!

    P.S. Thanks for the comment on TechyDad’s blog. I could not stop laughing at the botching of nuclear either. I think she learned that from our current president 😉

  2. lorimo Says:

    Oh my…

    I still want him though! 🙂

  3. Lisanne Says:

    Oh man. Ouch. I hope that no one got hurt with that cracked vase. (It was a vase, right?) Wow … our kitty, Little Beast, used to knock a LOT of stuff over when she was a kitten! You just made me remember those days!

  4. Jenn Says:

    Oh man, I would not be happy !


Leave a Reply

