Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

Catching up August 17, 2008

Filed under: daily grind,meow!,Vegas — airingdirtylaundry @ 10:32 am

This past week included a trip to Vegas, a red-eye back to Pittsburgh, 13-15 hour workdays, a big event that I’ve been planning for months, dealing with the antics of an active (and still ringworm-ridden) kitten, and no more than 3-4 hours of sleep each night.

I survived on protein bars and energy drinks.  On Friday night I crashed.  I’m still alive, just comatose and groggy and now coping with an ear infection.  After I recover by catching up on sleep, I’ll catch up on everything else . . .

what appears to be a picture of a one-eyed cat and a prime shot of my nostrils

what appears to be a picture of a one-eyed cat and a prime shot of my nostrils

 

2 Responses to “Catching up”

  1. I hope you were able to get lots of rest this weekend to feel better. Sorry about the ring-worm, not fun for anyone involved. So, how much trouble is Mike in for taking this photo?

    Feel better!

  2. Sydney Says:

    hope you had fun and get a chance to get caught up on sleep. the new kittie is cute!


Leave a Reply

