Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

Unimportant July 10, 2008

Filed under: secrets — airingdirtylaundry @ 3:38 pm

Therese at Musings of a Mom tagged me for a meme last week, and I’m finally getting around to doing it.  Here we go!

The rules are:
1. Link back to the person who who tagged you.
2. Post rules on your blog.
3. Share 6 unimportant things about yourself
4. Tag 5 other bloggers to participate.

Here are my 6 unimportant things:

1. I can’t stand butter or margarine. Looking at it makes my stomach turn.

2. My lucky number was always 28.  But after hitting on the number 20 3 times at roulette over the weekend, I’m seriously considering a change. 

3. I always hated my name when I was growing up because it was different.  Now I like it because it’s different.

4. My blood type is A+.  That’s not important right at this very minute, but that little bit of information comes in handy every once in awhile.

5. I love to paint.  Walls, not masterpieces.

6. I always put my left sock and/or shoe on first.

That’s 6!  Thanks for the tag, Therese!

In lieu of picking 5 others (since I’m a big lurker and that would totally “out” me), feel free to do it if you’d like!

 

Leave a Reply

