Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

Vegas, baby! July 2, 2008

Filed under: daily grind,Vegas — airingdirtylaundry @ 7:43 pm

We’ll be boarding our flight in 24 1/2 hours and I have a ton of stuff to do between now and then, so I just wanted to write a quick post to say goodbye!  Of course, everything at work exploded this week and I’m back to 10 and 11 hour non-stop days and feeling stressed out.  Just the thought of this trip is getting me through this week.  I’m looking forward to it now even more that I was before!

Hope you all have a nice weekend and a Happy Fourth!

 

3 Responses to “Vegas, baby!”

  1. Therese Says:

    Love the new look! Have a great trip! You deserve it!

  2. Have a fabulous trip. You and Mike both deserve it. I can not wait to hear all about your Vegas adventures 🙂

  3. Sydney Says:

    Have a wonderful trip! I’ve always wanted to go to Vegas, baby!
    Especially after seeing “Ocean’s Eleven.” (The Real World Las Vegas didn’t really make me want to go there… it just made me want to smack those kids upside their perfect little heads.) Win Big!


Leave a Reply

