Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

Eeyore, Fred Mertz, and Cliff Clavin June 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — airingdirtylaundry @ 3:07 pm

I stumbled across a personality test today, and thought I’d give it a try.  Turns out I’m an ISTJ according to the Jung Typology Test.

Every damn word of the description fits me perfectly.  And then I got to the very end, where there was a list of fictional characters who share the same traits.  Apparently I’m just like Eeyore, Fred Mertz, and Cliff Clavin.

How nice.

 

2 Responses to “Eeyore, Fred Mertz, and Cliff Clavin”

  1. lorimo Says:

    I remember taking tests like that in high school. I also remember that I ended up with sort of mixed up results, such as equally thinking/feeling and equally introverted/extroverted. I am going to take it again and see if my results are any different 15+ years later.

  2. lorimo Says:

    I think I scored exactly the same as I did in high school: INFJ

    according the the percentages the strength of the preference for introvert and feeling is just under 50%

    They labeled me as a counselor. “In real life” I am a teacher, but have often thought that I would make a good counselor. Interesting…

    I like things like this. Thanks for showing us where it was at!


Leave a Reply

