Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

B(l)ogged down May 19, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — airingdirtylaundry @ 4:42 pm

OK, so maybe I’m the only one who thinks that title is funny . . .

I haven’t left the world of blogging, I just haven’t had much of interest to post lately.  BUT, I have spent a lot of valuable time catching up on the blogs of others and checking out blogs that I’ve never read before.  As much of a time-suck as it is to troll the internet and look in on the daily lives of strangers, it’s also so very very entertaining.

So, while I’m working on a Big Project that I can’t quite reveal yet (how’s that for secrecy?), please be assured that I’m alive and kicking.  One of these days, I’ll have something of interest to post and maybe a picture or two.  But until it stops raining EVERY SINGLE FREAKING DAY here, I’m going to hide away with my laptop and look for new blogs.  Today’s amusement?  Through the Looking Glass

 

5 Responses to “B(l)ogged down”

  1. I hear you on the rain – UGH! It really is getting old, but at least we should not have to worry about a drought any time soon.

    Glad to hear from you and know that you are around 🙂

  2. Lisanne Says:

    That’s the way our area has been, too. I love rain, but it’s getting kind of old. I’m so glad that I stumbled across your blog! I think that it was through TheAngelForever’s.

  3. thescoopblog Says:

    I am dying for some rain here in Arizona… It’s too darn hot here!

  4. Ness Says:

    OH hey – it’s been raining non-stop here too for the last couple of days. But then, we are headed for winter down here at the moment. Yesterday we even got hail. Too weird.

    I’m also on the lookout for new and interesting blogs – and I found you via Bathtubjunkie 🙂 So HI!

  5. Total, total blog addict here… sorry haven’t been by lately!
    Happy surfing!


Leave a Reply

