Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

Oh, the luxury . . . May 12, 2008

Filed under: travel — airingdirtylaundry @ 11:55 am

THIS is where we stayed when we were in Indianapolis at the beginning of May.  My bed at home is extremely comfortable, but this one was a close second.  It also had 500 thread count sheets, which far surpass the quality of the ones on our bed at home.

Our room had a 42″ plasma TV and an incredible marble bathroom (where I took the most decadent bubble bath).  The bathroom even had a little flat screen TV and a phone.  Seriously.  A phone in the bathroom.

I think I got a little spoiled while I was there. 

 

One Response to “Oh, the luxury . . .”

  1. Lisanne Says:

    Hi there! I’m Lisanne, and I stumbled across your blog today. I used to live in Indianapolis! You’re very pretty (love the new glasses!), and your blog is great. Hope you don’t mind me adding you to my list of links!


Leave a Reply

