Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

You couldn’t PAY me to be at a mall today November 23, 2007

Filed under: NaBloPoMo,Vegas — airingdirtylaundry @ 6:06 am

Hope you’re all enjoying the day-after-Thanksgiving fight at the malls while I’m here in the sun!

Told you my vacation posts would be short!  It’s harder and harder to get to a computer each day!

 

One Response to “You couldn’t PAY me to be at a mall today”

  1. Cynthia Blue Says:

    Oh I hear ya, I am at work, and I’d rather be at work than shopping today. The sun would be better though!


Leave a Reply

