Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

On a lighter note . . . November 20, 2007

Filed under: NaBloPoMo,Vegas — airingdirtylaundry @ 12:03 pm

After yesterday’s long rambling rant, I’m taking it easy today.  In less than 5 hours Mike and I will be on a plane to Vegas.  My computer time will be limited, although I’m going to at least try my best to get my NaBloPoMo posts done each day.  Expect them to be short!

I haven’t had much of a chance to catch up with reading all of my blogrolled blogs lately, so I’m looking forward to catching up once we get back.  The hardest part about NaBloPoMo is catching up with everyone else–there are so many people doing it and there are others who post very regularly, so I’m struggling.

I’m off to Vegas, baby!  Many many pictures upon my return, I promise!

 

One Response to “On a lighter note . . .”

  1. Have a wonderful time!!!!!


Leave a Reply

