Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

Workin’ it November 17, 2007

Filed under: hungryhungryhippo,NaBloPoMo — airingdirtylaundry @ 12:18 pm

In more ways than one.

I’m going into work today for 5 or 6 hours just to get caught up on some odds and ends that just didn’t get done this week.

And then I’m going to a local health club (just LOVE how the word “gym” is so passe now) to work out under a trial membership.  My jaw almost hit the ground when I found out how expensive it was to join, but I’ll gladly use their facilities for 7 times for free before I decide that I can’t afford a membership.  They have the Precor ellipticals with the crossramp that I adore.  Adore.  If they weren’t $3000, we’d have one in our house.

Workin’ it on a Saturday.

And then I’m going to go home and pass out in bed.

 

One Response to “Workin’ it”

  1. karen Says:

    Hope work was OK today. Sometime you get a lot more done on the weekend, when no one’s around. To bug you!


Leave a Reply

