Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

Blah November 12, 2007

Filed under: NaBloPoMo,Vegas — airingdirtylaundry @ 3:28 pm

It’s overcast today, chilly, and just . . .blah.  This week should go by really quickly–one of my co-workers is on vacation this week and I’m covering for her so it will be a whirlwind crazy week.  And in 8 more days, Mike and I will be on our way to Vegas!!  Four days and four nights of nice weather and no work!  I thought I would miss cooking Thanksgiving dinner just a little bit, but fighting my way through a packed grocery store yesterday I realized that I won’t miss it at all.  Eight more days.  Eight more days.

 

2 Responses to “Blah”

  1. Thanks to you, my blah stayt in pajamas day turned into lots of smiles. My neighbor brought over my Swaparooni package that arrived while away this weekend. Oh my, you did an amazing job. All three of the boys loved that you remembered them. Hubby took photos of NHL opening everything for me. I can not wait to test out the cool star molds. I will blog with lots of photos as soon as I am feeling better.

    Oh and if you are jealous of my thick air, I am jealous of your trip in 8 days!!!! Have an amazing time. I have such wonderful memories of Vegas.

  2. karen Says:

    WHoo hoo, Vegas in 8 days! What fun that will be!


Leave a Reply

