Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

NoBloShoeMo November 5, 2007

Filed under: NaBloPoMo — airingdirtylaundry @ 8:46 am

love these shoes

I am a shoe whore (hello, google traffic!–trust me, not as interesting as whatever you’re looking for).  I love shoes.  Dress shoes, casual shoes, sneakers, flip flops–I have no prejudice.  When I read on various websites about the NoBloShoeMo Flickr group, I just had to join.  I have no intention of posting every day, but it has been fun to check out everyone’s shoes, and I’ve taken a few pictures of my own that I’ll upload to the group.  What a way to provide some focus for my shoe obsession!

 

2 Responses to “NoBloShoeMo”

  1. LOL – The shoes are too cute. Perfect for Vegas!

    Another great thing to know about you. . . . put it on the likes/dislikes at swaparooni 😉

    Have a great day.

  2. karen Says:

    Love and want those shoes. But I couldn’t walk in them 🙂


Leave a Reply

