Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

A Pink Dyson?!?!?! October 22, 2007

Filed under: giveaways — airingdirtylaundry @ 9:32 am

I want it.  I want it soooo bad I can TASTE it!  (It doesn’t taste very good by the way–kind of metallic and plastic).  All of a sudden, pink is my favorite color and I have an urge to vacuum!

I’m supposed to encourage others to enter, but please don’t.  BECAUSE I WANT IT.  I will sell my soul for it (just kidding, devil–just a figure of speech!).  You can go look at it, but if you get it instead of me, I will be very very angry.  And we all know what happens when I get angry, don’t we?

Please, please, please!  There’s a year’s worth of cat hair clogging up my carpets that my chintzy generic vacuum just can’t suck up.  I’d be able to go back to walking on our carpet in BARE FEET instead of having to wear socks. 

And the biggest reason for wanting the pink Dyson?  Vacuuming is the only chore that Mike really ENJOYS (I think it’s the noise/machinery thing).  And I know I would ENJOY watching him with a pink Dyson!

 

One Response to “A Pink Dyson?!?!?!”

  1. […] of the night. Otherwise, the darker, the better. 20. How often do you vacuum? When I win the PINK DYSON, I will vacuum every day, I promise!  Until then, only when absolutely necessary. 21. Standard […]


Leave a Reply

