Airing Dirty Laundry

for all the world wide web to see

Mike’s language of love results! September 30, 2007

Filed under: family — airingdirtylaundry @ 9:47 pm

Your Detailed Results:
Physical Touch:  8
Words of Affirmation:  8
Quality Time:  6
Receiving Gifts:  5
Acts of Service:  3

I knew it!  I knew physical touch would be one of Mike’s highest results!  Surprisingly, I didn’t even have to ask him to take the test.  He read my blog on Friday night after I had gone to sleep and then casually mentioned to me on Saturday that he had taken it.

 

Leave a Reply

